Ready for a challenge?

What are you up to this weekend?  Can I make a suggestion?  You should be a part of the Pinterest Challenge!

Every season, the lovely Sherri from Young House Love and Katie from Bower Power encourage all of us obsessive pinners to stop pinning and start doing!  Take all those wonderful inspirations from Pinterest and make them a reality!

Maybe it’s a recipe that you’re dying to try, maybe it’s a craft or a new look.  The point is – now is the time to do it!  The reveal day is Wednesday, when bloggers from all over the world will participate in the link-up party so we can all see what we accomplished!

I’m super excited – I’ve got a bunch of ideas (as usual) so you can see on Wednesday what I come up with!  I would love it if you got in on the fun too!  Work on a project this weekend and if you have a blog, post it up!  If you don’t have a blog, start one!  Or email your project to me, and I’ll include it on my Wednesday post!

Let’s all kick off the spring with a little creative inspiration, shall we?

Check out my last Pinterest challenge projects here, here and here!

Leave a Reply

