Outfit of the Day – Weekend Edition

It occurred to me that by only showing outfits that I wear to work, it seems like I’ve got it all together.  So to balance things out, I figured I would show you what a slob I am on the weekends when I don’t have to dress like a grown-up!  Here’s Saturday’s outfit.

What you can’t tell is that my jeans are actually covered in applesauce, and I don’t care.

Yes, I’m wearing a LOST-themed sweater and T-shirt.  Doubled up on awesome!

Dharma Sweater – Ebay
What Would John Locke Do? T-shirt – TeeFury
Jeans – Parasuco for Smart Set

Leave a Reply

