Vivian Vendredi – Strike a Pose

Here’s something you might not know.  If I haven’t posted Vivian’s blog until late in the day, it’s because I have to take a picture of her to include in the post.  Yes, somehow I’ve gone from being a parent who takes dozens of pictures a day of their precious little one to somehow managing to go a whole week without taking a single picture.  Children’s Aid should be here any moment.

Luckily, this week I have a picture I just picked up from a Valentine’s session with Partington Photography, a local company.  They do sessions at Under the Moon, a store here in Strathroy.  Unfortunately, I don’t know how to work my scanner or anything properly, so it’s all blurry and weird.  It’s better than nothing though, and she’s already in bed for the night so I’m not taking another picture of her today!

Yes, she’s wearing Crocs.  No, I’m not impressed.  But she’s obsessed with them, so I can’t really say no to her.  Love her little model walk – she threw the balloon up in the air and started walking up to Jennifer to try and get the camera.  Always the demon.

Leave a Reply

