BBQ Chicken Pizza

I love barbeque chicken pizza, don’t you?  I mean really, who doesn’t?  It’s like heaven on a plate.  I usually order it from Dominoes, but recently decided to try making it myself and it was pretty awesome.

Looks pretty awesome, right?  It was super easy too – I just used Pilsbury pizza dough, then topped it with Jack Daniels barbeque sauce, leftover grocery store chicken (grocery store chicken is the greatest thing ever.  I don’t know why I bother buying any other form of chicken), green peppers, onions, then topped it with shredded cheese.  I should have added bacon, but I forgot.  Still pretty awesome though.

Have you made any fun pizzas lately?

Leave a Reply

