Radvent – Day 5: Drawing

I’ve always wished I could draw.  I really, really can’t though.  I think what I like best about drawing is the supplies.  Is there anything better than art and office supplies?  I hardly think so.
I’m a big notebook fan.  A new notebook holds such promise – you can fill it with thoughts, ideas, memories, lists – the possibilities are endless.  
One of my favourite notebooks is one for Vivian.  It’s where I scribble letters and thoughts, things for her to read one day.  Who knows, maybe one day she’ll fill it in with art of her own.

Leave a Reply

