Here’s the Deal.

I know, I know.  I’ve been completely MIA this past week or so.  Sorry, I suck.  The truth is, I’ve had a few things working against me.  Jagger’s been sick, I’ve been sick, Vivian spent 4 nights in a row thinking she’s a newborn and waking up every 2 hours, I’ve had something going on like every single day for the last 10 days or so (completely unusual for me right now) and I have a bunch of stuff that I’m intending to do, or am on the verge of doing that I fully intend on blogging about.  So there you go.  No real blog post for you today.  I’m working on it though.

If you have any thoughts on how to convince an almost 6 month old that she is no longer a newborn, and that there is no reason for her to wake up constantly through to night to eat/just to check to make sure I’m still in the next room, I’d love to hear them!

One thought on “Here’s the Deal.

Leave a Reply

