Vivian Vendredi – We Love Grammy!

Today is my mom’s birthday.  Since Vivian has been born, I’ve found a new appreciation for my mom.  My mom’s always been awesome, but now she’s super-awesome.

She’s been such a big help for me since Vivian’s been born, and she’s always there for me to express my concerns or to ask questions.

Vivian loves her Grammy.  Grammy’s house is a magical place where Vivian will nap on her own, take a soother, take a bottle, and generally do everything that I’ve been trying to get her to do at home.

I’m so glad that Vivian has the chance to be close with my mom.  I can’t wait to see what adventures Blair and Vivian get up to when they’re at Grammy’s house!

(Sorry for the general lack of pictures and for not doing the cloth diaper post yet – still no new camera at our house, but hopefully next week!)

Leave a Reply

