Shy Siren

As promised, I’m going to start a little series to highlight some of the awesome vendors that we worked with for our wedding. Everyone was incredibly helpful and provided amazing products, so I want to share the love!

Today, jewellery!

I came across Shy Siren when I was looking for the perfect earrings. After flipping through page after page on etsy I found these little wonders…

I was immediately sold! I purchased the earrings and almost immediately received a confirmation email from Sara at Shy Siren. I told her how excited I was about the earrings and that I was planning on wearing them for my wedding. She was flattered and super helpful, I can’t say enough about how easy it was to keep in contact with her! I mentioned I was looking for a bracelet in a similar colour, but didn’t see anything on the site, and the next thing I knew I received an email with pictures of a variety of beads and clasps and she was offering to make a custom piece for me for the wedding! It was amazing service, and the jewellery was perfect. They have super fast shipping and the product comes in the sweetest packaging! Cards and stickers and heart-shaped paperclips included! I was in love. I’ve since been back to their online store to buy a necklace that I wear almost everyday and swoon over their newest pieces daily.
If you’re looking for reasonably priced, quality pieces that are excellent for everyday wear or for special occasions, check out Shy Siren!

Leave a Reply

